PSL Schedule 2016 | PSL All Matches| Time Table For PSL T20

PSL Schedule 2016

The official schedule of All Matches in PSL 2016 fixtures has been announced by PCB Committee with the tournament to lounch off on from 4th of Feb and finals on 23rd Feb 2016. As per fixtures, a total of 24 matches will be played between the five teams and a final match at Dubai in UAE. The tournament is hosted by UAE in Dubai and Sharjah. Teams will play each other in this league format before the top four teams qualify for the semi-final. see below PSL 2016 full schedule one by one.

Date/Time Match Result
Thu Feb 4D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
1st T20 – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Fri Feb 5D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
2nd T20 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Fri Feb 5D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
3rd T20 – Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United
Dubai International Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Sat Feb 6D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
4th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 6D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
5th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Sun Feb 7D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
6th T20 – Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
Dubai International Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Sun Feb 7D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
7th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Mon Feb 8D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
8th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Wed Feb 10D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
9th T20 – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Thu Feb 11D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
10th T20 – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Thu Feb 11D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
11th T20 – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Feb 12D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
12th T20 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Fri Feb 12D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
13th T20 – Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Sat Feb 13D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
14th T20 – Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Sat Feb 13D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
15th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Sun Feb 14D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
16th T20 – Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Sun Feb 14D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
17th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Tue Feb 16D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
18th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Wed Feb 17D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
19th T20 – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Wed Feb 17D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
20th T20 – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Fri Feb 19D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
1st Playoff – 1st Place vs 2nd Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Sat Feb 20D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
2nd Playoff – 3rd Place vs 4th Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Sat Feb 20D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
3rd Playoff – Playoff 2 Winner vs Playoff 1 Loser
Dubai International Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A
Tue Feb 23D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
Finals – TBD vs TBD
Dubai International Cricket Stadium in UAE
N/A